Penryn and the end of days book 4

8.43  ·  9,445 ratings  ·  978 reviews
penryn and the end of days book 4

Penryn & the End of Days Series by Susan Ee

Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her seventeen-year-old sister Penryn will do anything to get her back. Raffe is a warrior who lies broken and wingless on the street. After eons of fighting his own battles, he finds himself being rescued from a desperate situation by a half-starved teenage girl. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they have only each other to rely on for survival. Spoiler Free Thoughts: This series starts out with a boom but it all goes down hill from there. This was such a disappointment because there was so much potential.
File Name: penryn and the end of days book
Size: 70262 Kb
Published 15.05.2019

Penryn and the end of days -- FanCast ♡

Penryn & the End of Days Series. 3 primary works • 4 total works Book 1. Angelfall. by Susan Ee. · , Ratings · 15, Reviews · published

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days)

This book just makes me feel so incredibly happy inside that I just can't help expressing myself. One of the best I've every read!! Angelfall is honestly one of mine, and I do not give out that compliment lightly. Any authors or characters we're missing that we should add.

But that is not all that he's about; in fact, Susan Ee is the author of the fantasy thriller Penryn and the End of Days trilogy! Right before something drastic happened in my life and I felt useless. Lawyer turned writer, if I had to put a list of his qualities that would be on the bottom. Then her sister gets kidnapped again and the whole plot felt like a mirror of the first book.

Angelfall book. Read reviews from the world's largest community for readers. It's been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demol..​.
vintage book little black sambo

Hardback Editions

Known for her bestselling fantasy novel, Angelfall, Susan Ee has become a big name in the literature industry. Lawyer turned writer, Susan Ee is the author of the fantasy thriller Penryn and the End of Days trilogy. Apart from that, Susan Ee is also a short story writer with some of them published in publications like Realms of Fantasy and the Dragons and the Stars. The first two installations of the series, Angelfall and World After, have been translated into more than 20 languages. The Penryn and the End of Days series was supposedly to be released with five books in it, however it ended as a trilogy.


The final book was just too much. Thanks for telling us about the problem. Like this: Like Loading ! Her journey changed her and that's a sad rarity these days in YA.

San Francisco, or rather. Then tip him over to one side with a twist of tthe hip. It's not the driving force, but helps continue the plot! They interacted with one another, California United States.

1 thoughts on “Susan Ee - Book Series In Order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *